steve broke my heart.

so today is off to a fantastic start, NOT. this is what i get for bragging about my super awesome sale… my ex best friend steve madden decided to let me purchase my beautiful shoes but then sent me an email this morning saying they are out of stock. pause, this is definitely not the first thing i want to see in the morning. maybe a good morning gorgeous, we ran out of your shoe would have sufficed, but c’mon steve, i thought we had a better relationship than that. you sent me a mass email (ugh!) then gave me a measly 10% off discount. seriously! that does not take the pain away… my heart and feet are extremely sad and disappointed right now and a 10% discount is not going to cut it.. especially when you got my excitement at it’s all time high then… completely let me down. steve, i might have to start shopping at aldo from now on, just saying.

One response

Leave a Reply

