d bag central

guys, I have a question for you. Why do you think it is okay to still rock ed hardy, infliction or tap out shirts? A word from the wise, they aren’t cool, they look stupid and you come off as a complete douche. If the Situation is your style icon, then please never leave your house again. So toss out those shirts and throw on a v neck, a stripped tank, or even a clown suit because honestly, anything is better than looking like you just stepped out of the jersey shore.

straight from the horses mouth:

“No matter what T-shirt you select, whether it’s fitted, graphic, sequined, bedazzled, crew-neck, deep-V, wifebeater, or what-have-you…  I wear what makes me feel good because I’m at the tip of the spear—the cutting edge of fashion that’s fresh to death. When I see something I like, I grab it. My only system when I shop for fresh apparel is my own primal reaction to what I see, the moment I see it. When I enter a store, I trust my eye to zero in on what’s mint. That’s the single most effective system I have for knowing when to pull the trigger on a purchase.  I walk away from the rack because I’ve failed to make a connection to those threads. On the other hand, if I know from the moment I see it that that particular piece is going to make me look awesome, I trust my instinct completely and it comes home with The Sitch.”

             – the king douche himself, the situation.

men should not wear ANYTHING bedazzled or sequenced, EVER. clearly, if you are following fashion advice from someone who calls themselves The Sitch, and decides what to wear on his own primal reaction, then youre a douche and please stop reading this. 😉

Leave a Reply

