2011, lets do it.

Six days into the New Year and this is my first post. Bad Candice.. BAD! As one of my resolutions (hahahaha) I shall blog more often. Resolutions .. thats a word that is thrown around a lot. Taken seriously? Eh, maybe for the first two weeks. I do however, commend each and every person who manages to actually accomplish their new year goals, and I hope to be one of them!

my new year resolutions:

1. be healthy.

not only eat healthy, but go to the gym religiously (that means no more slacking.. my 3 times a week weeks are over.) FACT!

2. stop being lazy.

this is a must.

3. put complete and total dedication towards my work.

4. learn to save money.

unfortunately, that means for me.. no more shopping. (dies a little inside)

5. become some part of an organization to better the community.

 

2011 is my time to shine. With an unforgettable New Years Eve, I am truly excited to see what this year will bring me. New friends, challenges, ambitions and of course, success. I welcome you with open arms 2011.

 

Cheers to a new year and another chance for us to get it right.  ~Oprah Winfrey

 

 

One response

  1. #1 Looking into pole dancing exercise classes right in PSN.. Ill let you know details
    #4 I’ll teach you how to bargain shop missy!
    #5 I have plenty of ways we can contribute to the community 🙂

    Happy 2011!

Leave a Reply

