first and foremost

I would like to begin by introducing myself. My name is Candice, (hiiii candice). And I hope to take the social media world by storm. I never really thought I would become a blogger, but here I am – so wish me luck. My goal is to have followers other than my  friends and family, who I have stalked/threatened their lives/forced to follow me. I do however, enjoy reading blogs (yes other than perezhilton.com).  I think mashable has become my bible over the last few weeks. I enjoy sarcasm, double shot expressos, smiley faces, laughing (no joke there), tweeting, being in pictures (yeh i know most people say taking pictures, neh, I like to be the star of the show), public relations, dogs (all shapes, colors and sizes), miami night life, soon to be blogging, my job at HRMC (brownie points ;D ), parenthesis (if you couldn’t tell) and shopping. It would only make sense to list my dislikes now, but this list is very short, and not entertaining so we will just leave it at hypocrites and people who are mean to others.

** revision ** So maybe my list of my dislikes is a bit longer. I was thinking about it last night and well I HATE bad drivers and stupid questions. Whew feels good to get that off my chest. ;]

 

4 responses

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention first and foremost | prsqueenbee -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

